Kontakta Oss

Huvudkontor

map

Rini Ergoteknik AB
Fågelsångsvägen 3B
SE-186 42 Vallentuna
Tel 08-594 77170   E-post info@rini.se  E-post order@rini.se

Försäljning

Lars Svensson, Tel 08-594 77175   Mob 070-546 1234   E-post lars.svensson@rini.se
Olle Floxgård, Tel +46 8 594 77177   Mob +46 70 725 9260   E-post olle.floxgard@rini.se

Försäljning & Support

Egon Belin, Tel 08-594 77171   Mob 073-656 1540   E-post egon.belin@rini.se

International distributors and partners

Europe

Belarus
ASV Trade Service
Volha Akulich
Tel +375 29 1661 8 80
E-mail akulich@asv-trade.by

Belgium
De Ceunynck Medical Nv
Dennis De Kort
Tel +32 3 870 3711
E-mail d.dekort@dcmedical.be

Cyprus
S. Stylianou Medisupplies Ltd
Anna Stylianou
Tel +357 25333530
E-mail info@stylianoumedisupplies.com

Denmark
Carl Zeiss A/S
Jannick N. Thøgersen
Tel +45 20802077
E-mail jannick.thoegersen@zeiss.com

Finland
Kuomed Oy
Markus Jääskeläinen
Tel +35 45 874 3663
E-mail markus.jaaskelainen@kuomed.fi

France
Quality Seat
Matthew O'Sullivan
Tel +33 (0) 148 298 053
E-mail mosullivan@qualityseat.fr

Germany
Devita GmbH
Frank Dewes
Tel +49 (0) 6854 803081
E-mail f.dewes@devita-online.de

Greece
Omma Lite S.A.
Chris Orfanos
Tel +30 210 4819098
E-mail orfanos@diamed.gr

Italy
C.I.O.
Giovanni Errichiello
Tel +39 052 1484339
E-mail errichiello@cioitalia.com

Ireland
KD SURGICAL LTD
Killian Dunphy
Tel +353 (0) 871961103
E-mail killian@kdsurgical.ie

Norway
Brinch AS
Henning Brinch
Tel +47 32 200910
E-mail henning@brinchas.no

Portugal
Filsat Lda
Oscar Madureira
Tel +351 22 9740120
E-mail oscar@filsat.pt

Russia
R-Optics Ltd., Belize
Vera Polkanova
Tel +7 (495) 780 9255
E-mail vera_polkanova@rumex.ru

Russia
Stormoff Medicine
Michael Bayev
Tel +7 (495) 956 0557
E-mail michael.bayev@stormoff.com

Spain
AVI Advanced Vision Iberia
Miguel Ángel Isabel
Tel +34 91 676 4797
E-mail mai@avisl.es

Slovenia
Biokorp d.o.o.
Daniel Petrovic
Tel +386 1 430 3118
E-mail info@biokorp.si

The Netherlands
Laservision Instruments BV
Jos Van Gemst
Tel +31 (0) 529 428000
E-mail jos.van.gemst@laservision.nl

Turkey
Mikro Optik Ltd.Sti
Hayk Celalyan
Tel +90 212 243 53 65
E-mail mikrooptik@superonline.com

Ukraine
Simesta VAAL Ltd
Alexandr Matskul / Inna Stepanova
Tel +38 (048) 712 4630
E-mail info@simesta.com

United Kingdom
Sigmacon Ltd
John Emson
Tel +44 (0) 208 955 7983
E-mail johnemson@sigmacon.co.uk

United Kingdom
Carleton Limited
Nick Fitrzyk
Tel +44 (0) 1494 775811
E-mail nick@carletonltd.com

Asia

China PRC
Beijing Ocular-care Technology Co Ltd
Peng LI
Tel +86 138 0117 3540
E-mail david.li@ocular-care.com

India
Optitech Eye care
Tarun Jaggi
Tel +91 933 515 4556
E-mail info@optitecheyecare.com

Indonesia
PT Opmic Perkasa Mandiri
Subagio Yacobus
Tel +62 816 934 863
E-mail opmic.subagio@gmail.com

Japan
M-S Surgical Ltd
K. Tabei
Tel +81 338 141026
E-mail k.tabei@emuesu.co.jp

Philippines
I-Senz Medical Inc
Eduardo D. Domasig
Tel +632 817 9604
E-mail isenzmedical1@gmail.com

South Korea
EinsMed
Sukil Sun
Tel +82 105 276 6264
E-mail ssun@einsmed.co.kr

Thailand
New Eye Co Ltd
Somyot PongSangiam
Tel +66 888 742 921
E-mail neweyethai@gmail.com

South America

Mexico
Ocusistemas S.A De C.V
Rogelio Varela
Tel +52 558 5001500
E-mail rvarela@ocusys.com.mx

Argentina
Micromédica Epsilon
Fernando G. Manfredi
Tel +54 11468 600 52 / 0175
E-mail micromedicaepsilon@gmail.com

Middle East

Egypt
Barmed Medical
Elias Barrada
Tel +20 (0) 3570 3017
E-mail barmed@tedata.net.eg

Jordan
Scientific & Medical Supplies, SMS
Nidal Ibrahim
Tel +962 6 4603666
E-mail nidal_ibrahim@sms.com.j

Lebanon
Al Mourad Est.
Mrad Bou Habib
Tel +961 452 1118
E-mail mrad.bouhabib@almourad.net

Saudi Arabia
Basha Medical Services L.L.C.l
Khaled Basha
Tel +966 504 407 644
E-mail khaled@bashamedical.com